Update to the links page

Since I have been surfing around the last couple of days I found some usefull links and forums as well as a lot of general sailing blogs.

This is the update:

Usefull links:

Noonsite – http://www.noonsite.com

Marina Guide – https://www.marina-guide.net/

Open Seamap – http://map.openseamap.org/

Cruising Resources – http://map.openseamap.org/

Yacht World – http://www.yachtworld.com

Wind Guru – http://www.windguru.cz/se/

Sail UK – http://www.sail.co.uk/

Disabled Sailors Association – http://www.disabledsailing.org/

Dock Worksite – http://dockjobcrew.com/

Forums: 

Yachting Boat World – http://www.ybw.com/

Cruiser Log – http://www.cruiserlog.com/

SailNet – http://www.sailnet.com/

Cruisers Forum – http://www.cruisersforum.com/

Seabreeze Forum – http://www.seabreeze.com.au/

Sailing Blogs:

http://www.cygnus3.com/
http://sailingonelephantschild.blogspot.se/
http://www.sailblogs.com/member/wanderings/
http://www.yachtrhumbdo.co.uk/
http://www.sailblogs.com/member/aquablue/
https://djbyrne.wordpress.com/
http://sanjuansufficiency.com/
https://moonrakerboats.wordpress.com/
http://scarletladysodyssey.blogspot.se/
http://yachtcomino.weebly.com/
http://www.sailblogs.com/member/eastwards/
http://www.testadura.net/
http://wingssail.blogspot.se/
http://sailawaydream.blogspot.co.uk/
http://rumsodomyandthelash.com/
http://www.gonetroppo.org/
http://www.sailblogs.com/member/philandnorma/
http://kozyboat.com/
http://www.distantshores.ca/
http://www.yachtmollymawk.com/
http://www.pensiongames.org/
http://www.mountainadventures.co.uk/seabear/
http://www.wightmistress.com/www.wightmistress.com/Welcome.html
http://gilana.org/
http://www.boogie-nights.org/
http://www.papayarcticadventure.blogspot.co.uk/
http://saltyjohn.co.uk/
http://yachtswoman.blogspot.se/
http://www.bluewatersailor4.webs.com/
http://www.yacht-tinkerbell.co.uk/
https://yachtalibi.wordpress.com/
http://sailawaydream.blogspot.co.uk/

Feel free to link to us using the http://thebigblueroad.com address. Thanks!

Advertisements